Mini Cart

New Design Release

Our new collection line has been released. It is called Anahata

Anahata (Sanskrit: अनाहत, IAST: Anāhata, English: "unstruck") or heart chakra is the fourth primary chakra, according to Hindu Yogic, Shakta and Buddhist Tantric traditions. The Anahata—the 4th (Heart) Chakra—shows conscience and compassion when it is balanced. It's all about how you manifest love, forgive others, and your feelings.

The new design come in all our products:

Men : T-shirt ,Tank Top,  Micro Fiber Vest, Hood Vest, Hoodies




Women : Top, Tunic Dresses


Check out the design page :

 We hope you enjoy the new design as much as we do.